Contact Us - Nucor Steel Gallatin

Search by Name:    
Sort By  
Sales Manager
Chris Gasser
859-567-3132
chris.gasser@nucor.com
Sales Manager
 
  
Sales & Marketing
Aaron Barnett
859-567-3232
aaron.barnett@nucor.com
Marketing Manager
 
 
Nancy Curtin
859-567-3358
nancy.curtin@nucor.com
Inside Sales Supervisor
 
 
Inside Sales Representative
Carol Covington
859-567-3126
859-567-3726 (fax)
carol.covington@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Chelsea Peters
859-567-3394
chelsea.peters@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Robin Jennings
859-567-3125
859-567-3742 (fax)
robin.jennings@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Ron Hinton
859-567-3109
859-567-3733 (fax)
ronald.hinton@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
  
Sales Support
Cheryl Adair
859-567-3135
859-567-3165 (fax)
cheryl.adair@nucor.com
Secondary and Excess Sales
 
 
Jill Tilley
859-567-3120
859-567-3165 (fax)
jill.tilley@nucor.com
Accounts Receivable - Credits & Collections
 
 
Tom Hagen
859-567-3115
859-567-3728 (fax)
tom.hagen@nucor.com
Credit Manager
 
Sales Technical Support
Brian Frye
859-567-3273
502-419-1768 (cell)
brian.frye@nucor.com
Technical Services
 
 
Dave Duncan
859-567-3855
859-816-1683 (cell)
dave.duncan@nucor.com
Technical Services
 
 
Rhett Baird
859-567-3131
859-814-1793 (cell)
rhett.baird@nucor.com
Technical Services
 
E-commerce
Diane Schillawski
(315) 258 4353
diane.schillawski@nucor.com
E-Commerce Supervisor
 
 
Paula Jones
(843) 336-6049
paula.jones@nucor.com
E-Commerce Coordinator