Contact Us - Tuscaloosa

Search by Name:    
Sort By  
Sales Manager
Charles, Randy
205-562-1254
205-562-1702 (fax)
randy.charles@nucor.com
Sales Manager
 
  
Sales & Marketing
Barr, Andy
205-562-1295
205-331-1951(cell)
205-562-1714 (fax)
andy.barr@nucor.com
District Sales Manager
 
 
Carroll, Betty
(205)562-1140
800-800-8204
(205)556-1708 (fax)
Betty.Carroll@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Groeschell, April
(205) 562-1266
(205) 562-1717 (fax)
april.groeschell@nucor.com
Customer Service Supervisor
 
 
McCollum, Lisa
205-562-1277
205-562-1707 (fax)
lisa.mccollum@nucor.com
Product Manager
 
 
North, Janet
(205) 562-1177
(205) 562-1718 (fax)
janet.north@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Perrigin, Nicole
205-562-1274
205-562-1710 (fax)
Nicole.perrigin@nucor.com
E-Commerce Coordinator
 
 
Streett, Ed
205-752-9636
205-310-8339(cell)
205-752-9630 (fax)
ed.streett@nucor.com
National Sales Manager
 
 
Vinson, Jerrell
205-562-1271
205-561-8273(cell)
205-562-1713 (fax)
Jerrell.vinson@nucor.com
District Sales Manager
 
 
Watkins, Emily
205-562-1270
205-562-1709 (fax)
emily.watkins@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Webster, Candi
205-562-1196
205-562-1711 (fax)
candi.webster@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
  
Sales Support
Brooke Owens
205-562-1276
205-562-1703 (fax)
brooke.owens@nucor.com
Sales Coordinator Secondary/Excess Sales
 
 
Colburn, Chris
205-562-1121
205-562-1705 (fax)
christine.colburn@nucor.com
Product Metallurgist
 
 
Sales Technical Support
Harris, Mike
205-562-1413
205-562-1706 (fax)
mike.harris@nucor.com
Technical Representative