Contact Us - Decatur

Search by Name:    
Sort By  
Sales Manager
Sacco, John
256-301-3506
256-560-4990 (fax)
john.sacco@nucor.com
Manager Sales & Marketing
 
  
Sales & Marketing
Hickey, Jessica
256-560-4140
256-560-4990 (fax)
jessica.hickey@nucor.com
Customer Service Supervisor
 
 
Hollis, Jason
256-221-2271
256-560-4990 (fax)
jason.hollis@nucor.com
Marketing Manager
 
 
Leightley, Larry
256-301-3573
256-560-4990 (fax)
larry.leightley@nucor.com
Product/Marketing Manager
 
 
Logue, Angie
256-301-3579
256-560-4990 (fax)
angela.logue@nucor.com
Marketing Manager
 
  
Inside Sales Representatives
Anderson, Angela
256-301-3580
256-560-4990 (fax)
angela.anderson@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Fletcher, Melisse
256-301-3565
256-560-4990 (fax)
melisse.fletcher@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Hagood, Lane
256-301-3603
256-560-4990 (fax)
lane.hagood@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Hamm, Michael
256-560-4516
256-560-4990 (fax)
michael.hamm@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Kimbrough, Kim
256-301-3517
256-560-4990 (fax)
kim.kimbrough@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Patterson, Latosha
256-301-3560
256-560-4490 (fax)
latosha.patterson@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Spears, Christy
256-301-3566
256-560-4990 (fax)
christy.spears@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Steele, Melinda
256-301-3572
256-560-4990 (fax)
melinda.steele@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Wheeler, Julie
256-301-3615
256-560-4990 (fax)
julie.wheeler@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
Sales Support
Cole, Monica
256-301-3574
256-560-4990 (fax)
monica.cole@nucor.com
Outside Processing Coordinator
 
 
Handley, Paula
256-301-3558
256-560-2067 (fax)
paula.handley@nucor.com
Claims Representative
 
 
Petzold, Kelly
256-560-4166
256-560-4166 (fax)
kelly.petzold@nucor.com
Quality Systems Coordinator
 
 
Phillips, Lynn
256-301-3576
256-560-4990 (fax)
lynn.phillips@nucor.com
Sales Associate
 
 
Roberts, Donanna
256-301-3581
256-560-4990 (fax)
donanna.roberts@nucor.com
Scheduler
 
 
Sales Technical Support
Crews, Doug
256-560-4882
256-560-4990 (fax)
doug.crews@nucor.com
Sales Quality Representative
 
 
Harris, Mark
256-560-4812
256-560-4994 (fax)
mark.d.harris@nucor.com
Metallurgical Technical Representative
 
 
Kirk, Ross
256-301-3670
256-560-4490 (fax)
ross.kirk@nucor.com
Sales Engineer
 
 
Ramirez, Manuel
52 (81) 1223-0556
52 (81) 8133-3799 (fax)
manuel.ramirez@nucor.com
Metallurgical Technical Representative
 
 
Reynolds, Stephen
615-479-5533
256-560-4990 (fax)
stephen.reynolds@nucor.com
Metallurgical Technical Representative
 
 
Wimpee, Mark
256-560-4509
256-560-4954 (fax)
mark.wimpee@nucor.com
Metallurgical Technical Representative
 
Credit
Riggs, Kristy
256-560-4493
256-560-2074 (fax)
kristy.riggs@nucor.com
Accounts Receivable Clerk
 
 
Sparks, Tracy
256-560-4139
256-560-2000 (fax)
tracy.sparks@nucor.com
Credit & Collections Supervisor
 
 
E-Commerce
Jones, Paula
843-336-6049
843-480-1778 (cell)
843-336-6869 (fax)
paula.jones@nucor.com
E-Commerce Coordinator, Nucor Sheet Mill Group