Website is currently undergoing changes. To access Price Sheets, please click on Certifications, Policies and other documents. Price Sheets are available under General Announcements and under each division
To access your account details, please click here to go to www.nucornow.com

Contact Us - Decatur

Search by Name:    
Sort By  
Sales Manager
Sacco, John
256-301-3506
john.sacco@nucor.com
Manager Sales & Marketing
 
  
Sales & Marketing
Cole, Monica
256-301-3574
monica.cole@nucor.com
Outside Processing Coordinator
 
 
Fletcher, Melisse
256-301-3565
melisse.fletcher@nucor.com
Customer Service Coordinator
 
 
Leightley, Larry
256-301-3573
larry.leightley@nucor.com
Product/Marketing Manager
 
 
Myhand, Dustin
256-301-3580
dustin.mayhand@nucor.com
Marketing & Financial Analyst
 
 
Stachowski, Jackie
256-560-4934
jackie.stachowski@nucor.com
Product/Marketing Manager
 
 
Steele, Melinda
256-301-3572
melinda.steele@nucor.com
Customer Service Supervisor
 
Customer Service Representatives
Albright, Lauren
256-351-4956
lauren.albright@nucor.com
Customer Service Representative
 
 
Allen, Crystal
256-560-4516
crystal.allen@nucor.com
Customer Service Representative
 
 
Gordon, Latosha
256-301-3560
latosha.gordon@nucor.com
Customer Service Representative
 
 
Hopkins, Ashlee
256-560-2022
ashlee.hopkins@nucor.com
Customer Service Representative
 
 
Jett, Bailey
256-301-3576
bailey.jett@nucor.com
Customer Service Representative
 
 
McRae, Kiya
256-301-3603
kiya.mcrae@nucor.com
Customer Service Representative
 
 
Spears, Christy
256-301-3566
christy.spears@nucor.com
Customer Service Representative
 
 
Wheeler, Julie
256-301-3615
julie.wheeler@nucor.com
Customer Service Representative
 
 
Wood, Alix
256-301-3581
alix.wood@nucor.com
Customer Service Representative
 
Sales Support
Cantrell, Kim
256-301-3665
kimberly.cantrell@nucor.com
Sales Associate
 
 
Cole, Michaela
256-560-4544
michaela.cole@nucor.com
Customer Service Associate
 
 
Handley, Paula
256-301-3558
paula.handley@nucor.com
Claims Representative
 
 
Hill, Emily
256-301-3521
emily.hill@nucor.com
Customer Service Associate
 
 
Hodges, Johnathon
256-560-4552
johnathon.hodges@nucor.com
Scheduler
 
 
Petzold, Kelly
256-560-4166
kelly.petzold@nucor.com
Quality Systems Coordinator
 
Sales Technical Support
Baumgardner, Frank
256-301-3568
frank.baumgardner@nucor.com
Market Development & Product Applications Manager - Energy
 
 
Crews, Doug
256-560-4882
doug.crews@nucor.com
Sales Quality Representative
 
 
Harris, Mark
256-560-4812
mark.d.harris@nucor.com
Metallurgical Technical Representative
 
 
Lynch, Sarah
256-303-0206
sarah.lynch@nucor.com
Sales Metallurgist
 
 
Ramirez, Manuel
52 (81) 1223-0556
52 (81) 8133-3799 (fax)
manuel.ramirez@nucor.com
Metallurgical Technical Representative
 
 
Reynolds, Stephen
615-479-5533
stephen.reynolds@nucor.com
Metallurgical Technical Representative
 
 
Sharma, Sanjeev
256-560-4819
sanjeev.sharma@nucor.com
Market Development & Product Applications Manager - Automotive
 
 
Staub, Scott
256-560-4460
scott.staub@nucor.com
Metallurgical Technical Representative
 
 
Credit
Hulsey,Tristan
256-560-4493
256-560-2074 (fax)
tristan.hulsey@nucor.com
Accounts Receivable Clerk
 
 
Sparks, Tracy
256-560-4139
256-560-2000 (fax)
tracy.sparks@nucor.com
Credit & Collections Supervisor
 
 
E-Commerce
Jones, Paula
843-336-6049
843-480-1778 (cell)
843-336-6869 (fax)
paula.jones@nucor.com
E-Commerce Coordinator, Nucor Sheet Mill Group