Contact Us - Decatur

Search by Name:    
Sort By  
Sales Manager
Sacco, John
256-301-3506
john.sacco@nucor.com
Manager Sales & Marketing
 
  
Sales & Marketing
Cole, Monica
256-301-3574
monica.cole@nucor.com
Outside Processing Coordinator
 
 
Fletcher, Melisse
256-301-3565
melisse.fletcher@nucor.com
Customer Service Coordinator
 
 
Leightley, Larry
256-301-3573
larry.leightley@nucor.com
Product/Marketing Manager
 
 
Myhand, Dustin
256-301-3580
dustin.mayhand@nucor.com
Marketing & Financial Analyst
 
 
Steele, Melinda
256-301-3572
melinda.steele@nucor.com
Customer Service Supervisor
 
 
Customer Service Representatives
Albright, Lauren
256-351-4956
lauren.albright@nucor.com
Customer Service Representative
 
 
Blankenship, Bailey
256-301-3576
bailey.blankenship@nucor.com
Customer Service Representative
 
 
Hickey, Jessica
256-560-4140
jessica.hickey@nucor.com
Customer Service Representative
 
 
Hopkins, Ashlee
256-560-2022
ashlee.hopkins@nucor.com
Customer Service Representative
 
 
Patterson, Latosha
256-301-3560
latosha.patterson@nucor.com
Customer Service Representative
 
 
Spears, Christy
256-301-3566
christy.spears@nucor.com
Customer Service Representative
 
 
Wheeler, Julie
256-301-3615
julie.wheeler@nucor.com
Customer Service Representative
 
  
Sales Support
Allen, Crystal
256-560-4516
crystal.allen@nucor.com
Customer Service Associate
 
 
Cole, Michaela
256-560-4544
michaela.cole@nucor.com
Customer Service Associate
 
 
Handley, Paula
256-301-3558
paula.handley@nucor.com
Claims Representative
 
 
Hill, Emily
256-301-3521
emily.hill@nucor.com
Sales Associate
 
 
Hodges, Johnathon
256-560-4552
johnathon.hodges@nucor.com
Scheduler
 
 
McRae, Kiya
256-301-3603
kiya.mcrae@nucor.com
Customer Service Associate
 
 
Petzold, Kelly
256-560-4166
kelly.petzold@nucor.com
Quality Systems Coordinator
 
 
Wood, Alix
256-301-3581
alix.wood@nucor.com
Customer Service Associate
 
 
Sales Technical Support
Crews, Doug
256-560-4882
doug.crews@nucor.com
Sales Quality Representative
 
 
Harris, Mark
256-560-4812
mark.d.harris@nucor.com
Metallurgical Technical Representative
 
 
Ramirez, Manuel
52 (81) 1223-0556
52 (81) 8133-3799 (fax)
manuel.ramirez@nucor.com
Metallurgical Technical Representative
 
 
Reynolds, Stephen
615-479-5533
stephen.reynolds@nucor.com
Metallurgical Technical Representative
 
  
Credit
Hulsey,Tristan
256-560-4493
256-560-2074 (fax)
tristan.hulsey@nucor.com
Accounts Receivable Clerk
 
 
Sparks, Tracy
256-560-4139
256-560-2000 (fax)
tracy.sparks@nucor.com
Credit & Collections Supervisor
 
 
E-Commerce
Jones, Paula
843-336-6049
843-480-1778 (cell)
843-336-6869 (fax)
paula.jones@nucor.com
E-Commerce Coordinator, Nucor Sheet Mill Group