Contact Us - Hickman

Search by Name:    
Sort By  
Sales Manager
Doug Rife
800-682-6727
ext. 1122
870-762-0620 (fax)
doug.rife@nucor.com
Sales Manager
 
  
Sales & Marketing
Jeremy Cooper
800-682-6727
870-824-1073
870-762-0620 (fax)
Jeremy.cooper@nucor.com
Market Manager
 
 
Mandy Giesbrecht
800-682-6727
ext. 1288
870-838-2284 (fax)
mandy.giesbrecht@nucor.com
Inside Sales Coordinator
 
 
Tony Thompson
800-682-6727
870-780-5906
731-668-1084 (fax)
tony.thompson@nucor.com
Market Manager
 
Inside Sales Representatives
Annette Crabb
800-682-6727
ext. 1352
870-762-1312 (fax)
annette.crabb@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Daphnie Fair
800-682-6727
ext. 1130
870-762-0608 (fax)
daphnie.fair@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
John Arcement
800-682-6727
ext. 1118
800-762-1464 (fax)
john.arcement@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Michelle Wykoff
800-682-6727
ext. 1113
870-763-0974 (fax)
michelle.wykoff@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Paula Brown
800-682-6727
ext. 1267
870-762-1165 (fax)
paula.brown@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Thomas Williams
800-682-6727
ext. 1197
870-762-8157 (fax)
thomas.williams@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Tina Miles
800-682-6727
ext. 1155
870-762-2148 (fax)
tina.miles@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
  
Sales Support
Darci Stobaugh
800-682-6727
ext. 1559
870-763-0137 (fax)
darci.stobaugh@nucor.com
Accounts Receivable Clerk
 
 
Lisa John
800-682-6727
ext. 1116
870-838-1992 (fax)
lisa.john@nucor.com
Quality Systems Director
 
 
Melissa Trout
800-682-6727
870-838-2347
870-762-5359 (fax)
melissa.trout@nucor.com
Credit Manager
 
 
Penny Lee
800-682-6727
ext. 1117
870-763-0137 (fax)
Penny.lee@nucor.com
Claims Administrator
 
 
Sharon Murphy
800-682-6727
870-762-0620 (fax)
sales@nucorar.com
Sales Clerk
 
 
Sales Technical Support
Allen Schaneman
870-762-2100
870-762-0366 (fax)
allen.schaneman@nucor.com
Metallurgist / Caster and Pipe & Tube Products
 
 
Andrew Paul
870-762-2100
870-762-2844 (fax)
andrew.paul@nucor.com
Metallurgist / Hot Mill
 
 
Brad Jonas
870-762-2100
513-310-1534
870-762-0366 (fax)
brad.jonas@nucor.com
Metallurgist / Melt Shop
 
 
Brad Morgan
870-762-2100
870-530-1333
870-762-2301 (fax)
brad.morgan@nucor.com
Metallurgist / Cold Roll Products
 
 
Chad Gentry
870-762-2100
870-278-3375
870-762-2844 (fax)
chad.gentry@nucor.com
Metallurgist / Pipe & Tube and Heavy Equipment
 
 
Dan Larson
870-762-2100
870-278-3004 (cell)
870-763-3891 (fax)
dan.larson@nucor.com
Cold Mill Day Supervisor
 
 
Daniel Stewart
870-762-2100
870-278-8824 (cell)
870-762-2301 (fax)
daniel.stewart@nucor.com
Metallurgist / HRPO & POTP Products
 
 
Dave Findley
870-278-5785
615-893-5156 (fax)
dave.findley@nucor.com
Technical Services Engineer
 
 
Josh Schofield
870-762-2100
870-762-2844 (fax)
josh.schofield@nucor.com
Metallurgist / Building Systems & Hot Roll Service Center
 
 
Ryan Brousseau
870-762-2100
870-762-2844 (fax)
ryan.brousseau@nucor.com
Metallurgist / Hot Mill
 
  
E-Commerce
Paula Jones
843-336-6049
843-480-1778 (cell)
843-336-6869 (fax)
paula.jones@nucor.com
E-Commerce Coordinator, Nucor Sheet Mill Group