Website is currently undergoing changes. To access Price Sheets, please click on Certifications, Policies and other documents. Price Sheets are available under General Announcements and under each division
To access your account details, please click here to go to www.nucornow.com

Contact Us - Hickman

Search by Name:    
Sort By  
Sales Manager
Doug Rife
800-682-6727
ext. 1122
870-762-0620 (fax)
doug.rife@nucor.com
Sales Manager
 
  
Sales & Marketing
Angela Logue
800-682-6727
ext 1307
angela.logue@nucor.com
Market Manager
 
 
Mandy Giesbrecht
800-682-6727
ext. 1288
870-838-2284 (fax)
mandy.giesbrecht@nucor.com
Inside Sales Coordinator
 
 
Tony Thompson
800-682-6727
870-780-5906
731-668-1084 (fax)
tony.thompson@nucor.com
Market Manager
 
Inside Sales Representatives
Daphnie Fair
800-682-6727
ext. 1130
870-762-0608 (fax)
daphnie.fair@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Darci Stobaugh
800-682-6727
ext. 1559
870-763-0137 (fax)
darci.stobaugh@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
John Arcement
800-682-6727
ext. 1118
800-762-1464 (fax)
john.arcement@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Michelle Wykoff
800-682-6727
ext. 1113
870-763-0974 (fax)
michelle.wykoff@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Paula Brown
800-682-6727
ext. 1267
870-762-1165 (fax)
paula.brown@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Thomas Williams
800-682-6727
ext. 1197
870-762-8157 (fax)
thomas.williams@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Tina Miles
800-682-6727
ext. 1155
870-762-2148 (fax)
tina.miles@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
  
Sales Support
Brandi Clark
800-682-6727
ext 1249
870-762-5359 (fax)
brandi.clark@nucor.com
Accounts Receivable Clerk
 
 
Lisa John
800-682-6727
ext. 1116
870-838-1992 (fax)
lisa.john@nucor.com
Quality Systems Director
 
 
Melissa Trout
800-682-6727
870-838-2347
870-762-5359 (fax)
melissa.trout@nucor.com
Credit Manager
 
 
Tammy Winstead
800-682-6727
ext 1117
870-763-0137 (fax)
tammy.winstead@nucor.com
Claims Administrator
 
  
Sales Technical Support
Allen Schaneman
870-762-2100
870-762-0366 (fax)
allen.schaneman@nucor.com
Metallurgist / Caster and Pipe & Tube Products
 
 
Andrew Paul
870-762-2100
870-762-2844 (fax)
andrew.paul@nucor.com
Metallurgist / Hot Mill
 
 
Brad Jonas
870-762-2100
513-310-1534
870-762-0366 (fax)
brad.jonas@nucor.com
Metallurgist / Melt Shop
 
 
Brad Morgan
870-762-2100
870-530-1333
870-762-2301 (fax)
brad.morgan@nucor.com
Metallurgist / Cold Roll Products
 
 
Chad Gentry
870-762-2100
870-278-3375
870-762-2844 (fax)
chad.gentry@nucor.com
Metallurgist / Pipe & Tube and Heavy Equipment
 
 
Dan Larson
870-762-2100
870-278-3004 (cell)
870-763-3891 (fax)
dan.larson@nucor.com
Cold Mill Day Supervisor
 
 
Dave Findley
870-278-5785
615-893-5156 (fax)
dave.findley@nucor.com
Technical Services Engineer
 
 
Josh Schofield
870-762-2100
870-762-2844 (fax)
josh.schofield@nucor.com
Metallurgist / Building Systems & Hot Roll Service Center
 
 
Ryan Brousseau
870-762-2100
870-762-2844 (fax)
ryan.brousseau@nucor.com
Metallurgist / Hot Mill
 
E-Commerce
Paula Jones
843-336-6049
843-480-1778 (cell)
843-336-6869 (fax)
paula.jones@nucor.com
E-Commerce Coordinator, Nucor Sheet Mill Group