Website is currently undergoing changes. To access Price Sheets, please click on Certifications, Policies and other documents. Price Sheets are available under General Announcements and under each division
To access your account details, please click here to go to www.nucornow.com

Contact Us - Berkeley

Search by Name:    
Sort By  
Sales Manager
Billings, George
843-336-6106
843-345-1400
843-336-6856 (fax)
george.billings@nucor.com
Sales & Marketing Manager
 
  
Sales & Marketing
Brown, Greta
843-336-6277
843-336-6857 (fax)
greta.brown@nucor.com
Customer Service Supervisor
 
 
Byrne, Ryan
843-336-6520
ryan.byrne@nucor.com
Outside Processing Manager
 
 
Spring, Reed
843-336-6763
reed.spring@nucor.com
Product Manager
 
 
Vilders, Keith
843-336-6075
keith.vilders@nucor.com
Commercial Analyst
 
 
Wein, Jay
843-336-6322
843-336-6859 (fax)
jay.wein@nucor.com
Product Manager
 
 
Inside Sales Representative
Burrows, Martha
843-336-6181
martha.burrows@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Cook, Taylor
843-336-6109
843-336-6863 (fax)
taylor.cook@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Janney, Kyle
843-336-6610
kyle.janney@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Long, Hollie
843-336-6616
843-336-6864 (fax)
hollie.long@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Morrison, Mary
843-336-6067
843-336-6871 (fax)
mary.morrison@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Sigmon, Marc
843-336-6667
843-336-6865 (fax)
marc.sigmon@nucor.com
International Sales Coordinator
 
 
Tennes, Ginny
843-336-6395
843-336-6867 (fax)
ginny.tennes@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Thomas, Donna
843-336-6160
843-336-6862 (fax)
donna.thomas@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Sales Support
Coker, Belinda
843-336-6164
843-336-6150 (fax)
belinda.coker@nucor.com
Quality Systems Coordinator
 
 
Crane, Nicole
843-336-6021
nicole.crane@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Davis, Daphne
843-336-6291
843-336-6861 (fax)
daphne.davis@nucor.com
Claims & Secondary Sales Representative
 
 
Denmark, Doreen
843-336-6578
843-336-6235 (fax)
doreen.denmark@nucor.com
Credit Supervisor
 
 
Irving, Spencer
843-336-6159
spencer.irving@nucor.com
Sales Assistant
 
 
King, Donna
843-336-6067
843-336-6150 (fax)
donna.king@nucor.com
Quality Control Assistant
 
 
Vanhannegeyn, Kisha
843-336-6652
843-336-6235 (fax)
kisha.vanhannegeyn@nucor.com
Credit Assistant
 
  
Sales Technical Support
Melkus, Mike
843-336-6584
mike.melkus@nucor.com
Metallurgical Representative
 
 
Moses, Rob
843-336-6678
rob.moses@nucor.com
Chief Metallurgist
 
 
Skero, Kevin
843-336-6077
kevin.skero@nucor.com
Metallurgical Representative
 
 
Smiley, Jason
843-336-6675
jason.smiley@nucor.com
Metallurgical Representative
 
 
Yap, Robert
843-336-6670
robert.yap@nucor.com
Regional Sales Engineer
 
 
E-Commerce
Jones, Paula
843-336-6049
843-480-1778 (cell)
843-336-6869 (fax)
paula.jones@nucor.com
E-Commerce Coordinator, Nucor Sheet Mill Group