Contact Us - Berkeley

Search by Name:    
Sort By  
Sales Manager
Billings, George
843-336-6106
843-345-1400
843-336-6856 (fax)
george.billings@nucor.com
Sales & Marketing Manager
 
  
Sales & Marketing
Brown, Greta
843-336-6277
843-336-6857 (fax)
greta.brown@nucor.com
Customer Service Supervisor
 
 
Evans, Cheryl
843-336-6292
843-336-6860 (fax)
cheryl.evans@nucor.com
Outside Processing Manager
 
 
Wein, Jay
843-336-6322
843-336-6859 (fax)
jay.wein@nucor.com
Marketing Manager
 
Inside Sales Representative
Ackerman, Whitney
843-336-6109
843-336-6863 (fax)
whitney.ackerman@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Cato, April
843-336-6520
843-336-6868 (fax)
april.cato@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Hassig, Nick
843-336-6181
843-336-6870 (fax)
nick.hassig@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Morrison, Mary
843-336-6395
843-336-6871 (fax)
mary.morrison@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Shaw, Kelley
843-336-6616
843-336-6864 (fax)
kelley.shaw@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Shuey, Kristin
843-336-6021
843-336-6866 (fax)
kristin.shuey@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Sigmon, Marc
843-336-6667
843-336-6865 (fax)
marc.sigmon@nucor.com
International Sales Coordinator
 
 
Tennes, Ginny
843-336-6159
843-336-6867 (fax)
ginny.tennes@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Thomas, Donna
843-336-6160
843-336-6862 (fax)
donna.thomas@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
Sales Support
Coker, Belinda
843-336-6164
843-336-6150 (fax)
belinda.coker@nucor.com
Quality Systems Coordinator
 
 
Comfort, Caroline
843-336-6234
843-336-6235 (fax)
caroline.comfort@nucor.com
Credit Assistant
 
 
Davis, Daphne
843-336-6291
843-336-6861 (fax)
daphne.davis@nucor.com
Claims & Secondary Sales Representative
 
 
Denmark, Doreen
843-336-6578
843-336-6235 (fax)
doreen.denmark@nucor.com
Credit Supervisor
 
 
King, Donna
843-336-6067
843-336-6150 (fax)
donna.king@nucor.com
Quality Control Assistant
 
 
Vanhannegeyn, Kisha
843-336-6283
843-336-6235 (fax)
kisha.vanhannegeyn@nucor.com
Accoounts Receivable
 
Sales Technical Support
Avau, Ed
843-367-9378
843-336-6150 (fax)
ed.avau@nucor.com
Regional Sales Engineer
 
 
Gillespie, Ann
843-336-6027
843-336-6150 (fax)
ann.gillespie@nucor.com
Metallurgical Representative
 
 
Juhl, Emilia
843-336-5490
843-336-6150 (fax)
emilia.juhl@nucor.com
Metallurgical Representative
 
 
Skero, Kevin
843-336-6077
843-336-6166 (fax)
kevin.skero@nucor.com
Metallurgical Representative
 
 
Smiley, Jason
843-336-6675
843-336-6152 (fax)
jason.smiley@nucor.com
Metallurgical Representative
 
 
Yap, Robert
843-336-6670
843-336-6150 (fax)
robert.yap@nucor.com
Regional Sales Engineer
 
E-Commerce
Jones, Paula
843-336-6049
843-480-1778 (cell)
843-336-6869 (fax)
paula.jones@nucor.com
E-Commerce Coordinator, Nucor Sheet Mill Group