Website is currently undergoing changes. To access Price Sheets, please click on Certifications, Policies and other documents. Price Sheets are available under General Announcements and under each division
To access your account details, please click here to go to www.nucornow.com

Contact Us - Crawfordsville

Search by Name:    
Sort By  
Sales Manager
Eric Radtke
800-777-0950 x3078
765-359-3078
312-833-8759 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
eric.radtke@nucor.com
Sales & Marketing Manager
 
  
Sales & Marketing
Aaron Palkovic
800-777-0950 x3073
765-359-3073
765-376-7708 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
aaron.palkovic@nucor.com
Product Manager Castrip®
 
 
Kevin Mihok
765-364-5310
765-364-5302 (fax)
kevin.mihok@nucor.com
Product Manager
 
 
Nicole Perkins
800-777-0950 x3035
765-359-3035
765-364-5302 (fax)
nicole.perkins@nucor.com
Inside Sales Supervisor
 
Inside Sales Representative
Debbie Million
800-777-0950 x3010
765-359-3010
765-364-5302 (fax)
debbie.million@nucor.com
Excess/Secondary Sales
 
 
Debby Miller
800-777-0950 x3005
765-359-3005
765-364-5302 (fax)
Debby.Miller@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Eddi Moore
800-777-0950 x3040
765-359-3040
765-364-5302 (fax)
eddi.moore@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Edie Pettit
800-777-0950 x3015
765-359-3015
765-364-5302 (fax)
edie.pettit@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Janet Bechtel
800-777-0950 x3030
765-359-3030
765-364-5302 (fax)
janet.bechtel@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Joe Kolger
800-777-0950 x3020
765-359-3020
765-364-5302 (fax)
joe.kolger@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Kayla Kight
800-777-0950 x3045
765-359-3045
765-364-5302 (fax)
Kayla.Kight@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Michelle Fidler
800-777-0950 x3025
765-359-3025
765-364-5302 (fax)
michelle.fidler@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Sales Support
Jessica Spaulding
800-777-0950 x3000
765-359-3000
765-364-5302 (fax)
jessica.spaulding@nucor.com
Sales Clerk
 
 
Jill Pettit
800-777-0950 x3050
765-359-3050
765-364-5302 (fax)
jill.pettit@nucor.com
Sales Associate
 
 
Jim Devis
800-777-0950 x3028
765-359-3028
317-490-9330 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
jim.devis@nucor.com
Special Projects Supervisor
 
 
Rachael Gray
800-777-0950 x5743
765-359-5743
765-364-5302 (fax)
rachael.gray@nucor.com
Outside Processing Coordinator
 
  
Sales Technical Support
Darren Mathes
800-777-0950 x5703
765-359-5703
765-366-7432 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
darren.mathes@nucor.com
Technical Services - Truck & Trailer
 
 
Eric Gallo
800-777-0950 x3042
765-359-3042
317-523-0751 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
eric.gallo@nucor.com
Technical Services Manager
 
 
Keith Dilts
800-777-0950 x3068
765-359-3068
765-307-0787 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
keith.dilts@nucor.com
Technical Services - Service Centers
 
 
Lynn Ondrovic
800-777-0950 x3018
765-359-3018
317-507-3427 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
lynn.ondrovic@nucor.com
Technical Services - Pipe & Tube
 
 
Ryan Hood
765-359-3003
765-918-4046 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
ryan.hood@nucor.com
Technical Services Metallurgist
 
 
E-Commerce
Paula Jones
843-336-6049
843-480-1778 (cell)
843-336-6869 (fax)
paula.jones@nucor.com
E-Commerce Coordinator, Nucor Sheet Mill Group