Contact Us - Crawfordsville

Search by Name:    
Sort By  
Sales Manager
Peter Campbell
800-777-0950 x2237
317-383-6310 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
peter.campbell@nucor.com
Castrip® Sales Manager
 
 
Tim Hill
800-777-0950 x5310
765-225-5554 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
tim.hill@nucor.com
Sales & Marketing Manager
 
 
Sales & Marketing
Donna Danner
800-777-0950 x3050
765-359-3050
765-366-5427 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
donna.danner@nucor.com
Inside Sales Supervisor
 
 
Eric Radtke
800-777-0950 x3078
765-359-3078
312-833-8759 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
eric.radtke@nucor.com
Marketing Manager
 
 
Inside Sales Representative
Debbie Million
800-777-0950 x3010
765-359-3010
765-361-2665 (fax)
debbie.million@nucor.com
Excess/Secondary Sales
 
 
Eddi Gray
800-777-0950 x3040
765-359-3040
765-364-5302 (fax)
eddi.gray@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Edie Pettit
800-777-0950 x3015
765-359-3015
765-364-5302 (fax)
edie.pettit@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Erin Schumm
800-777-0950 x3005
765-359-3005
765-364-5302 (fax)
erin.schumm@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Janet Bechtel
800-777-0950 x3030
765-359-3030
765-364-5302 (fax)
janet.bechtel@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Joe Kolger
800-777-0950 x3020
765-359-3020
765-364-5302 (fax)
joe.kolger@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
LaCinda Stephens
800-777-0950 x3025
765-359-3025
765-364-5302 (fax)
lacinda.stephens@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Nicole Perkins
800-777-0950 x3035
765-359-3035
765-364-5302 (fax)
nicole.perkins@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Sales Support
Jim Devis
800-777-0950 x3028
765-359-3028
317-490-9330 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
jim.devis@nucor.com
Special Projects
 
 
Rachael Gray
800-777-0950 x3000
765-359-3000
765-364-5302 (fax)
rachael.gray@nucor.com
Sales Associate
 
 
Tammy Carey
800-777-0950 x3045
765-359-3045
765-918-2920 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
tammy.carey@nucor.com
Outside Processing Coordinator
 
Sales Technical Support
Aaron Palkovic
800-777-0950 x3073
765-359-3073
765-376-7708 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
aaron.palkovic@nucor.com
Castrip® Technical Services
 
 
Darren Mathes
800-777-0950 x5703
765-359-5703
765-366-7432 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
darren.mathes@nucor.com
Technical Services - Truck & Trailer
 
 
Dean Kanelos
800-777-0950 x5731
740-973-1211 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
dean.kanelos@nucor.com
Technical Services - Automotive
 
 
Eric Gallo
800-777-0950 x3042
765-359-3042
317-523-0751 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
eric.gallo@nucor.com
Technical Services Manager
 
 
Jackie Stachowski
989-321-1094 (cell)
jackie.stachowski@nucor.com
Technical Services - Automotive
 
 
Keith Dilts
800-777-0950 x3068
765-359-3068
765-307-0787 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
keith.dilts@nucor.com
Technical Services - Service Centers
 
 
Kevin Gregory
800-777-0950 x3048
765-359-3048
765-267-0628 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
kevin.gregory@nucor.com
Technical Services - High Carbon & Alloy Steels
 
 
Lynn Ondrovic
800-777-0950 x3018
765-359-3018
317-507-3427 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
lynn.ondrovic@nucor.com
Technical Services - Pipe & Tube
 
 
Stephanie Martin
800-777-0950 x3038
765-359-3038
573-578-6936 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
stephanie.martin@nucor.com
Technical Services - Electrical Steels
 
 
Ted Hill
800-777-0950 x4762
614-216-6266 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
ted.hill@nucor.com
Technical Services - Electrical Steel
 
  
E-Commerce
Paula Jones
843-336-6049
843-480-1778 (cell)
843-336-6869 (fax)
paula.jones@nucor.com
E-Commerce Coordinator, Nucor Sheet Mill Group