Contact Us - Crawfordsville

Search by Name:    
Sort By  
Sales Manager
Campbell, Peter
800-777-0950 x2237
317-383-6310 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
peter.campbell@nucor.com
Castrip® Sales Manager
 
 
Hill, Tim
800-777-0950 x5310
765-225-5554 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
tim.hill@nucor.com
Sales & Marketing Manager
 
 
Sales & Marketing
Becker, Mary
800-777-0950 x3078
765-359-3078
765-225-9103 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
mary.becker@nucor.com
Marketing Manager
 
 
Carter, Marc
800-777-0950 x3008
765-359-3008
765-376-5503 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
marc.carter@nucor.com
Marketing Manager
 
 
Danner, Donna
800-777-0950 x3050
765-359-3050
765-366-5427 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
donna.danner@nucor.com
Inside Sales Supervisor
 
Inside Sales Representative
Bechtel, Janet
800-777-0950 x3030
765-359-3030
765-364-5302 (fax)
janet.bechtel@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Erin Schumm
800-777-0950 x3005
765-359-3005
765-364-5302 (fax)
erin.schumm@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Gray, Eddria
800-777-0950 x3040
765-359-3040
765-364-5302 (fax)
eddi.gray@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Kolger, Joe
800-777-0950 x3020
765-359-3020
765-364-5302 (fax)
joe.kolger@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Million, Debbie
800-777-0950 x3010
765-359-3010
765-361-2665 (fax)
debbie.million@nucor.com
Excess/Secondary Sales
 
 
Perkins, Nicole
800-777-0950 x3035
765-359-3035
765-364-5302 (fax)
nicole.perkins@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Pettit, Edie
800-777-0950 x3015
765-359-3015
765-364-5302 (fax)
edie.pettit@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Stephens, LaCinda
800-777-0950 x3025
765-359-3025
765-364-5302 (fax)
lacinda.stephens@nucor.com
Inside Sales Representative
 
 
Sales Support
Carey, Tammy
800-777-0950 x3045
765-359-3045
765-918-2920 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
tammy.carey@nucor.com
Outside Processing Coordinator
 
 
Devis, Jim
800-777-0950 x3028
765-359-3028
317-490-9330 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
jim.devis@nucor.com
Special Projects
 
 
Rachael Gray
800-777-0950 x3000
765-359-3000
765-364-5302 (fax)
rachael.gray@nucor.com
Sales Clerk
 
 
Shawn McDonald
800-777-0950 x5743
765-359-5743
765-365-2074 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
shawn.mcdonald@nucor.com
Commercial Representative
 
  
Sales Technical Support
Aaron Palkovic
800-777-0950 x3073
765-359-3073
765-376-7708 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
aaron.palkovic@nucor.com
Castrip® Technical Services
 
 
Darren Mathes
800-777-0950 x5703
765-359-5703
765-366-7432 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
darren.mathes@nucor.com
Technical Services - Truck & Trailer
 
 
Dilts, Keith
800-777-0950 x3068
765-359-3068
765-307-0787 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
keith.dilts@nucor.com
Technical Services - Service Centers
 
 
Gallo, Eric
800-777-0950 x3042
765-359-3042
317-523-0751 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
eric.gallo@nucor.com
Technical Services Manager
 
 
Hill, Ted
800-777-0950 x4762
614-216-6266 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
ted.hill@nucor.com
Technical Services - Electrical Steel
 
 
Kanelos, Dean
800-777-0950 x5731
740-973-1211 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
dean.kanelos@nucor.com
Technical Services - Automotive
 
 
Kevin Gregory
800-777-0950 x3048
765-359-3048
765-267-0628 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
kevin.gregory@nucor.com
Technical Services - High Carbon & Alloy Steels
 
 
Ondrovic, Lynn
800-777-0950 x3018
765-359-3018
317-507-3427 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
lynn.ondrovic@nucor.com
Technical Services - Pipe & Tube
 
 
Stachowski, Jackie
989-321-1094 (cell)
jackie.stachowski@nucor.com
Technical Services - Automotive
 
 
Stephanie Martin
800-777-0950 x3038
765-359-3038
573-578-6936 (cell)
765-364-5302 (fax)
stephanie.martin@nucor.com
Technical Services - Electrical Steels
 
  
E-Commerce
Paula Jones
843-336-6049
843-480-1778 (cell)
843-336-6869 (fax)
paula.jones@nucor.com
E-Commerce Coordinator, Nucor Sheet Mill Group